New York Times Bestselling Author Kevin Kruse Presents

WEBINAR: The Truth About How To Make The New York Times Bestseller List

What you will learn:


1) How does the NY Times bestseller list actually work?

2) What does it take to "make the list"?

3) How do people "game" the system or "buy" their way onto the list?

4) What happened to my career AFTER my book hit the list?

5) A Tale of Two Books: Royalties and Speaking Gigs From The Bestseller versus My Weekend Project

6) 3 Options When It Comes to Publishing YOUR Bestseller

February

28

  • Tuesday, 28th February
  • 1:00 PM EST
  • 10:00 AM PST
  • 6:00 PM UTC